OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022

EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL JAMES ISLAND 17 DEM B109

	JUNE 14, 2022	
15	Instructions Marking Your Ballot	U.S. Senate Vote for One
21		Catherine Fleming Bruce
		○ Angela Geter
	 To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval. Vote for one candidate in each 	○ Krystle Matthews
40 41	 vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise indicated. You do not have to vote in every contest. To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official. 	Probate Judge Vote for One
		Tamara Cunningham Curry
	Governor Vote for One	Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley
	○ Carlton Boyd	
48 49	○ Joe Cunningham	County Council District 8 Vote for One
51	○ Mia S McLeod	Anna B Johnson
	○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	Ronald Ladson
	○ William H Williams	Millicent Traeye Middleton
	State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	Register of Deeds Vote for One
	○ Gary L Burgess	○ Karen Lesser Hollings
	○ Lisa Ellis	Michael Miller
	○ Jerry Govan	